### COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 96 OF 2019

#### Dated : 18<sup>th</sup> July, 2019 Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member In the matter of: M/s. Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. ....Appellant(s) Versus Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory **Commission & Ors.** ...Respondent(s) Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Shivam Sinha Mr. Arnav Vidhvarthi Mr. Anand K. Srivastava Counsel for the Respondent(s) Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1 : Ms. Rukhmini B. Mr. Nimesh Kumar Ms. Prachi for R-2

# <u>ORDER</u>

Objections shall be filed within six weeks' time i.e. on or before 30.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder shall be filed within two

weeks' time i.e. on or before 16.09.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 24.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member mk/mkj (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson